15 Facts About Me

Here are some random facts about me! What is  a random fact about you? Comment down below, or if you share a common interest with me let me know what it is!

1) I’m fluent in 3 languages : English, Arabic and French.

2) I love ice cream and chocolate and food in general.

3) I was born and raised in Cali, so I’m a Cali girl.

4) I’m the sassiest person you’ll ever meet

5) I’m a black belt in Tae Kwon Doe

6) I run a booktube channel with my best friend Joanna.

7) I’d rather be a professional food critic and a book blogger because food is my life sustenance and books are the food for my soul.

8) Sarah J Maas is my obsession and the reason I started writing my own story. 🙂

9) I’m currently  writing my own book, it’s a work in progress but I’m super excited about it!

10) I love traveling and I have my whole career life and travel plans for the next 10 years planned out already

11) I’m very social which translates into I’m a very talkative person who loves talking and making new friends and helping people out.

12) I am very passionate about my love of books and I don’t hold back.

13) I’m 19 and this is my second year of college.

14) I’m a bio major and I aspire to be a Plastic Surgeon ( go big or go home)

15) I’m known to be pretty crazy and spontaneous ( if you haven’t already picked up on that, you’re in for a treat. 😉 )

raneem3  ( me feat this awesome tree at Daina Point)

 

7 thoughts on “15 Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

